Amsterdam–Seoul Double Exposure

I had a 10 hours layover in Amsterdam on my way to Seoul and took the chance for some double exposures. I made sure to take all my photos in landscape orientation and underexposed by 1 stop. My Canon EOS SLR 500 auto rolls the film and always puts it at the end of the roll so the frames always match up, this is not always in the case in other cameras. I tried to combine high contrast images with local text and landmarks.

img87jj4

 

 

imgkk876

 

 

imjjg884

 

 

kkkjpg

 

 

img8kkk84

 

 

img86kk9

 

 

img87kk3

 

 

img88kk3

 

 

img865

 

 

img869

 

 

img872

 

 

img874

 

 

img875

 

 

img879

 

 

img880

 

 

img882

 

 

img883

This was my first time combining two cities. For more double exposures, click here and here.

1 Comment

Filed under Photo Projects

One response to “Amsterdam–Seoul Double Exposure

  1. Femke Gielkens

    Great! Now i want to try this myself 🙂

Leave a Reply

