Splitcam

A long long time ago in a country far away I got a splitcam as a gift. This light yellow black camera is designed to take double exposures with a nifty slot covering part of the lens. I shot one roll in it, the film got stuck so I never shot with it again. Until last summer in Aruba, I gave this old camera another spin and here are the results. It did get stuck again so I was never able to finish the roll but I did get the film developed.

splitcam aruba (1)

splitcam aruba (2)

splitcam aruba (3)

splitcam aruba (4)

splitcam aruba (5)

splitcam aruba (6)

splitcam aruba (7)

splitcam aruba (8)

Leave a comment

Filed under Camera Gear Overview

Leave a Reply

