Pinhole Reboot and Failure

I gave my DIY Sharan WideAngle pinhole camera another try and I didn’t do that much better than the first time. I love the wideness of it and the slowness of shooting with a pinhole but it’s obvious I am having a major case of lightleaks. I will try this camera again and I will plug it up with a whole lot of tape and prayer.

Anybody have any experience with makes a pinhole camera 100% lightproof?

sharan wideangle pinhole camera (2)

Notice how the long exposure turns people into phantoms. Also see below

sharan wideangle pinhole camera (1)

sharan wideangle pinhole camera (3)

sharan wideangle pinhole camera (4)

sharan wideangle pinhole camera (5)

sharan wideangle pinhole camera (6)

sharan wideangle pinhole camera (7)

1 Comment

Filed under Camera Gear Overview

One response to “Pinhole Reboot and Failure

  1. Pingback: Pinhole in the Netherlands | LostAruban Film Photography

Leave a Reply

