Kodak Ektacolor 160 (120 film)

 

Ekta color roll

Kodak Ektacolor 160 as 120 film. This is medium format film which I used in my Lubitel 2. I still have issues exposing manually with my Lubitel 2 and this may be reflected in the pictures taken. Overall, more muted colors then I am used to. Also a bit grainy, but this may be due to the scanning of the lab I used. When I settle down and get a scanner, I will rescan these and see what they really look like.

 

D1020002

D1020004

D1020005

D1020006

edited

Kodak 120

Leave a comment

Filed under Roll of Film Review

Leave a Reply

