Holi Sprockets !

fuji holi sprocket rocket (12)

I felt like sharing some sprocket rocket photos. Very quickly this camera has become my go-to toy camera. It has replaced my Holga for my sprocket needs. I love the sharpness and wide angle view. I love the fact I don’t have to fumble around with tape and foam to get a roll of film in or out. Below shots were made during a Holi celebration in Singapore. Holi is when you put colored powered on other people. Well it is actually way more then that but you gotta google it if you want to know more.

fuji holi sprocket rocket (1)

fuji holi sprocket rocket (2)

fuji holi sprocket rocket (3)

fuji holi sprocket rocket (4)

fuji holi sprocket rocket (5)

fuji holi sprocket rocket (6)

fuji holi sprocket rocket (7)

fuji holi sprocket rocket (8)

fuji holi sprocket rocket (9)fuji holi sprocket rocket (10)

fuji holi sprocket rocket (11)

Leave a comment

Filed under Roll of Film Review, Singapore

Leave a Reply

