Farewell to my Holga

This was the last roll of film I shot in my Holga. It’s been almost a year now. The Sprocket Rocket has fulfilled my sprocket needs. The Holga was fun, but especially this last roll shows the deficiencies of the Holga. The amount of light leaks was pretty crazy despite all the miles of tape I had used. It was my first time shooting with the not-so-cheap Lomo Xpro 100 film and seeing the result overwhelmed with orange/red light leaks wasn’t exactly ideal. So here are the last shots from my Holga. At one point in time I will pick it back up again, but not any time soon.

holga sprocket lomo xpro film (14)

holga sprocket lomo xpro film (8)

holga sprocket lomo xpro film (9)

holga sprocket lomo xpro film (10)

holga sprocket lomo xpro film (11)

holga sprocket lomo xpro film (13)

The only outdoor park escalator I have ever seen. At Fort Canning.

holga sprocket lomo xpro film (3)

holga sprocket lomo xpro film (5)

holga sprocket lomo xpro film (6)

holga sprocket lomo xpro film (7)

Leave a comment

Filed under Holga

Leave a Reply

