Caught in the moment

“If you go flying back through time and you see somebody else flying forward into the future, it’s probably best to avoid eye contact.”

Jack Handy

When you are dealing with street photography you sometimes get caught. I want to take photos of people doing whatever they were doing that got my attention. But sometimes they notice me and we make eye contact through my lens and still I click. They break the illusion I had of myself being a spectator and make me an instant participant. When you take a lot of photos behind the lens you sometimes forget you are dealing with reality.

These are the ones who caught me in the moment.

caught in action black white (1)

caught in action black white (2)

caught in action black white (3)

caught in action black white (4)

caught in action black white (5)

caught in action black white (6)

caught in action black white (7)

caught in action black white (8)

caught in action black white (9)

caught in action black white (10)

caught in action black white (11)

caught in action black white (12)

caught in action black white (13)

caught in action black white (14)

caught in action black white (15)

Leave a comment

Filed under Concepts

Leave a Reply

